About Us


    Tel:8621-39509880
          8621-39508886
          8621-39500150
     Fax:+8621-39509980
    Email:sales@china-samro.com
    Code:201814

Your present location:Home >> Advantage

Shanghai Samro homogenizer Co., Ltd. is a joint venture enterprise, net fixed assets over two hundred million RMB, Close to Shanghai F1 Circuit, transportation is very convenient. China's first company to introduce a full range of high-pressure homogenizer 60Mpa high-tech personnel and management staff, who, following 20 years of research and experience to develop and complete the homogenizer structure, material, breaking workmanship, created in subsection Samro homogenizer second-generation, high starting point, high-quality reputation at home and abroad. China has been selected as the preferred well-known large-volume user technical modification with the machine, exported to Europe and Africa and Southeast Asia. Apply the same test of the deer homogenizer following advantages:
One: Adequate flow, the actual flow is higher than the flow showed on the nameplate. We can make sure constant flow when pressure increase by technically.
Two: Grinding good size, can achieve Φ0.01-2 microns. (Choose appropriate pressure)
Three: The pressure is stable, the pressure gauge pointer swings to within 1Mpa, namely P put ≦ 1Mpa. The one-way valve is durable and reliable. It makes sure stable pressure, adequate flow.
Four: Low noise, the machine is mounted on the crank drive gear, symmetrical transmission, moments, good balance; shaft for rolling bearings, bearing using special alloy materials, more run more hard drive sound below the motor sound.
Five: The sealing is reliable, no leakage. Plunge sealing, use the square since the bit ring X4310, Wear resistant high performance, heat - resistant up to 150 ℃; gland radial seal, sealing effect increases with the advantages of pressure.
Six: Spare parts long life, resistance to strong acid and alkali (NaOH, HNO3≤5%), suitable for CIP disinfection. Check valve, and plunge uses high hardness material, durable, no need to change very often.
 Seven: Save material, homogenizing valve and check valve are solid material, can use many times after polishing.
Eight: fuel-efficient, the machine drive with splash lubrication, wear during the first 750 hours run oil change once, the second time in three shifts calculate oil change once a year.
Nine: It is very easy to disassembly and maintenance, operation and maintenance.
Ten: Looks is in line with international hygiene requirements.

关于申鹿


    电话:8621-39508886
    传真:+8621-39509980
    邮箱:sales@china-samro.com
    邮编:201814

当前位置:首页 >> 申鹿优势

  上海申鹿均质机有限公司是国内合资型企业,固定净资产两亿多元,地址:紧邻上海F1国际赛车场,交通十分方便。公司引进了中国首创60Mpa高压均质机的全套高科技人才及管理人员,他们继20年研制开拓的丰富经验,完成了均质机结构、材质、工艺上的突破,创造的申鹿均质机属第二代,以高起点、高质量名誉国内外。已被中国著名特大用户选为技改扩产首选批量用机,出口欧美非及东南亚诸国。同等比试中申鹿均质机的优势如下:
  一、流量充足,铭牌表示的流量,只多不少。技术上保证压力升高流量不变。
  二、粉碎粒度好,Φ0.01-2微米。(选压恰当)
  三、压力稳定,压力表指针摆幅在1Mpa内,即P摆≦1Mpa。单向阀耐用可靠,确保压力稳,流量足。
  四、噪声低,本机传动齿轮安装在曲臂上,对称传动,弯矩小,平衡度好;轴端为滚动轴承,轴瓦采用特种合金材料,越跑越硬,传动声低于电机声。
  五、密封可靠,不漏浆。柱塞密封,采用第四代方形自位密封圈X4310,耐磨高效,耐高温达150℃; 压盖采用径向密封,优点随压力升高而密封效果增大。
  六、易损件寿命长,耐强酸碱(NaOH、HNO3≤5%),适合CIP消毒。尤其乳品生产配合二次灭菌,万无一失。单向阀、柱塞采用特种硬质材料,耐用,各种密封件取材特殊,不要频繁更换。
  七、节料,均质阀、单向阀实心实材,可反复修磨使用,若熟练使用时耗材料费仅为第一代均质机的1/5—1/12。
  八、节油,本机传动采用飞溅式润滑,第一次跑磨期间750小时换油一次,第二次开始以三班制计算一年换油一次。
  九、拆装保养方便,职工操作维修省心省力。
  十、外型美观符合国际卫生要求。
                                     

error